Webinar

Axcend Webinar: Key Capillary Compact HPLC Advancements for Drug Discovery and Development

SAVE THE DATE: Thursday, 18 November 2021 (11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT)   Thanks in advance for your interest in this Axcend® Webinar, because even if you’ve known about Axcend for some time, chances are you’re not aware of the newest changes at Axcend and with the Axcend Focus LC® …

Axcend Webinar: Key Capillary Compact HPLC Advancements for Drug Discovery and Development Read More »

Axcend Webinar: A Sneak Peak at Key Capillary Compact HPLC Advancements

SAVE THE DATE: Thursday, 18 November 2021 (11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT)   Thanks in advance for your interest in this brand new Axcend® Webinar, because even if you’ve known about Axcend for some time, chances are you’re not aware of the newest features and benefits of the Axcend Focus …

Axcend Webinar: A Sneak Peak at Key Capillary Compact HPLC Advancements Read More »

Axcend & Microsaic to Hold 2 Free LC/MS Webinars Next Week

PROVO, Utah and WOKING, England — May 7, 2020 — Axcend® and Microsaic Systems (AIM:MSYS) will hold two free webinars next week for chemists and separation scientists interested in exploring new opportunities in liquid chromatography / mass spectrometry analysis. The webinars will focus on the benefits of combining Axcend’s breakthrough, capillary-based high-performance liquid chromatography system (the Axcend …

Axcend & Microsaic to Hold 2 Free LC/MS Webinars Next Week Read More »

Axcend to Hold A Free HigherEd Webinar this Thursday, April 30

PROVO, Utah — April 28, 2020 — Axcend® will hold a free webinar this Thursday (April 30) for educators and researchers interested in learning how the Axcend Focus LC® can be used in both classroom and research settings in higher education. This HigherEd webinar will begin at 12noon Mountain Time (2pm ET / 1pm CT / …

Axcend to Hold A Free HigherEd Webinar this Thursday, April 30 Read More »