Axcend Webinar: A Sneak Peak at Key Capillary Compact HPLC Advancements

SAVE THE DATE: Thursday, 18 November 2021 (11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT)

 

Thanks in advance for your interest in this brand new Axcend® Webinar, because even if you’ve known about Axcend for some time, chances are you’re not aware of the newest features and benefits of the Axcend Focus LC® (our compact, lightweight, and hand-portable capillary HPLC), let alone some of the progress we’ve made of late.

Axcend's capillary compact HPLC, the Axcend Focus LC.
How compact is the Axcend Focus LC? Literally small enough to carry with one hand.

What kind of changes are we talking about, you ask? 

  1. How about ChemStation and OpenLabs compatibility? or
  2. Off-the-Shelf Capillary Column support? or
  3. Capillary HPLC DADs with 103 linearity? or 
  4. Temperature-controlled, paperback book-sized HPLC cartridges? 

In addition, we’ll share information about some of our progress you may have missed, like the fact that

  • We’re currently working with some of the largest pharmaceuticals companies through our contract with the Enabling Technologies Consortium; or the fact that
  • Independent user data shows savings of up to 1000X or greater for solvent usage and waste disposal when using the Axcend Focus LC, as well as the point that
  • The compact size of the Axcend Focus LC allows separation scientists to easily, simply and safely perform HPLC analysis in ways and locations previously impossible, like
    • In a reaction monitor, or
    • Inside a fume hood, or
    • In a classroom or office, or
    • Anywhere outside of a lab environment.

So … to learn more about the Latest and Greatest News and Information about Compact and Capillary HPLC with the Axcend Focus LC … we invite you to join us for 30 minutes on Thursday, 18 November 2021 at 11am ET (10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT).

To reserve your spot in this Webinar, please complete the form below.  Once we get your request, we’ll send you a follow-up email with all of the relevant login information.

Thank you.

The Axcend Team

Name*